“An Experience Like No Other”

Sequoia Dance, Miss Shoshone-Bannock, welcomes you to the Fort Hall Indian Reservation

AUGUST 11th – 14th, 2016

We welcome you to join us this summer August 11th – 14th on the Fort Hall Indian Reservation.

Placeholder

Fort Hall

Learn about the history Shoshone-Bannock Indian Festival.


Placeholder

Powwow

Check out the events schedule for more details.


Placeholder

Vendors

Welcome vendors! You can download all registration forms.

Grand Entry

Thursday
7PMNo Points
Friday
7PMContest Points
Saturday
1PM & 7PMContest Points
Sunday
1PM & 7PMContest Points

Dance and Singer Registration:
Friday – 4PM to 10PM | Saturday – 12PM to 5PM


POWWOW HIGHLIGHTS

Northern Host

Northern Host

Northern Cree – Saddle Lake Alberta, Canada


Southern Host

Southern Host

Southern Style – Red Mesa, Utah


M.C.

M. C.

Bart Powaukee – Fort Duchesne, Utah and Taite Honadick- Parker, Arizona


AD & Soundsystem

A. D. & Sound SYstem

A.D. – Sage Point Singers Fort Hall, Idaho
Soundsystem – Jerry Bear Sound System

Send Us a Message

If you have any questions about the festival, be sure to email us today.

Email Us

Events

For a full listing of events explore the Events page

Explore the Events
Placeholder

Tino Batt

Festival Coordinator


(208) 520-4024 tbatt@sbtribes.com


Placeholder

Gary Watson

Powwow Committee


(208) 241-6527 gary.watson1952@gmail.com

Little Bear Watson

(208) 680-5348 lwatson@sbtribes.com


Placeholder

Nicki Osborne

Vendor Committee


(208) 478-3718 nosborne@sbtribes.com

Placeholder

LaGrand Coby

Indian Relay


(208) 221-2957 lcoby@sbtribes.com


Placeholder

Anna Bowers

Rodeo


(208) 776-0694 rio31650@gmail.com

Chix Washakie chixwashakie@hotmail.com


Placeholder

Alana Baldwin

Art Show Coordinator


(208) 221-7412

 abaldwin@sbtribes.com

Placeholder

Fort Hall Recreation

Softball, Golf, Skateboard


(208) 478-3770
ekniffin@sbtribes.com


Placeholder

Brenda McKean

Hand Game Tournament


(208) 904-8177
bjsam@sbtribes.com


Placeholder

Whitney Burns

SBT Royalty


(208)241-8828
sbrcommittee@gmail.com

Placeholder

Tribal Health

Fun Run / Walk


(208) 478-3864
ihernandez@sbth.nsn.us


Placeholder

Lenora Lavatta

Parade Committe


(208) 339-8062
llavatta@shobangaming.com


Placeholder

Tadraschell Murray

Kids Activities Games


(208) 478-3776
tmurry@sbtribes.com

Festival Images and Videos