Get in Touch With Us


We always love to hear from those involved in the festival, feel free to contact us via email or phone and we will return your call as soon as possible. We have listed key contacts below.

Email Us


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Contact Us


Gary Watson & Family
(208) 241-6527
gary.watson1952@gmail.com
Intake Applications
Nicki Osborne
(208) 478-3718
nosborne@sbtribes.com

Vendor Committee
Angela Mejia
(208) 530-2069
mejiaac2@gmail.com

Anna Bowers
(208) 604-2894
rio31650@gmail.com

Chix Washakie
(208) 844-0168
chixwashakie@hotmail.com

LaGrand Coby
(208) 221-2957
lcoby@sbtribes.com

Fort Hall Recreation
(208) 478-3770
ekniffin@sbtribes.com
Alana Baldwin
(208) 221-7412
abaldwin@sbtribes.com
Tribal Health
(208) 478-3864
ihernandez@sbth.nsn.us
Lenora Lavatta
(208) 339-8062
lmlavatta@sbtribes.com
Tadraschell Murray
(208) 478-3776
tmurray@sbtribes.com
Dude Perry/Bannock Cr
(208) 221-5646
mrspiritchaser@gmail.com

Google Map


2017 Festival Map

2017 Parade Route